Contact Rush’s Auto Parts

Rush’s Auto Parts is the place where the price doesn’t exceed the quality.
Feel free to contact us for your next high quality auto parts.

Caledonia

1467 Highway #56, R.R. #1
Caledonia, ON, N3W 1T1

Phone

(Toronto) 416-777-6343
(Hamilton) 905-570-8747
(Cayuga) 905-772-3643
(519 Area Code) 1-800-263-6975

Fax

(Cayuga) 905-772-3991


E-Mail

Parts Order:

parts@rushs.ca

 Parts Return:

returns@rushs.ca

General Inquiries:

rushauto@rushs.ca


Larry Elliott:
Sales Manager

lelliott@rushs.ca


Sales Representatives

Mark Alban:

malban@rushs.ca

Scott Birkett:

sbirkett@rushs.ca

Ross Bowman:

rbowman@rushs.ca

Todd Griffin:

tgriffin@rushs.ca

Gary Littlewood:

glittlewood@rushs.ca

Steve Stazi:

sstazi@rushs.ca

 





cheap evenig gowns shop
ball dresses nz online
wedding hair accessories shop




Login Form